Sjukt

Kollade runt lite på youtube igår kväll och råkade komma in på nåt konsertklipp med GG Allin. Efter att ha sett  det och sen kollat på ett Jerry Springer avsnitt från början av 1990-talet om honom så inser man att den mannen skulle kunna få nästan varenda psykopat att framstå som normal. Hans totalt intellegensbefriade texter är nästan det minst kontroversiella. På sina konserter klär han sig tydligen endast i skor och y-frontskallingar som oftast inte ens sitter där dom ska och förrutom att han slår sig själv i huvudet med föremål tills blodet rinner över hela ansiktet och även rullar i sin egen avföring så hoppar han ut i publiken och misshandlar, våldtar och pissar på sina fans som han säger älskar komma till hans konserter för att dom då vet att deras liv är i fara.

Några citat ur programet:

Springer: What do you do on your concerts?
   -Allin: I'll do whatever it takes, if someone's in my way I'll take 'em out. They're there and they're my enemy, I don't look at them and they are not my friends...
Springer: Okay, but the audience is there and you're on stage. What do you do on stage?
   -Allin: I may go off and kick someone in  the head. I may grab a girl and force her to have oralsex with me, I've had sex with men, women and animal on scen and everything in between. Acctully, the thing is...in rock n' roll there can be no limits or lines 'cause when you start draw lines and limits you might as well even call it rock n' roll anymore.

-Allin: If you get raped at my show you probably better of for it 

-Allin: If a girl get raped when she is ten she may not get raped and killed when she is fiftteen because then she is in conditcon of that situation. You can look at violence from two sides of a spectrum here. If I'm a victim I can grow in strenght of being a victim because I wont let it happen to me again. And if I am the predator... you pepole out there, life is to short to play the wailing game. If I have something you want, what is the first thing you got to tell me? Submit this on papper, why don't you make a sign. No I put a gun to your head and take what I want because I don't have the time to wait. 

-Allin: I got to tell you one thing Jerry that really bother me, I went to prison for two years because of what I did to a girl and she did the same thing to me. But because she was the girl they let her off and put me in prison because she was the weaker sex. If women want equal rights they got to do equal time. Okay, I cut her, burned her, I drank her blood but she did also do the same to me. It was a reciprocal agreement but in the courtroom they said I was the blame because I'm GG Allin, king of the underground and they need to nail me.

Springer: What had you been if you don't been a preformer?
   -Allin: I could possibly been a serial killer or a mass murderer.


-Allin: I've seen pepole been carried out with broken bones and then wrote letters to me and said that was the greatest thing they have seen in their whole life.



Det är minst sagt helt sjukt att det finns sådana här människor och att dom verkligen tror på vad dom säger. Allin planerade även att ta självmord på scen som han nämner i intervjun men det blev inte av. Istället dog han av en heroinöverdos 1993. Tror inte många sörjer dirket. Såg även på wikipedia att han tydligen döptes till Jesus Christ Allin när han föddes men att hans mamma bytte namn på honom vid sex års ålder pga risken för mobbing, ganska ironiskt.

Hela Jerry Springerklippet
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u2LvZd_9aMU&mode=related&search=

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0